» » Simon A. Carr - THISISNOTANEXIT Vol. 9

Simon A. Carr - THISISNOTANEXIT Vol. 9

Size MP3 album: 1752 mb
Size FLAC album: 1724 mb
Size WMA album: 1846 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

1.1 Naum Gabo Pictur
1.2 Talking Heads Psycho Killer (Greg Wilson Re-Edit)
Edited By – Greg Wilson
1.3 Perks & Ransom Miura (Live)
1.4 Holy Fuck Lovely Allen
1.5 Unknown Artist Spacerock (Les Edits Du Golem 3)
1.6 Francois K* Road Of Life (Quiet Village Sound Factory Dub)
Remix – Quiet Village
1.7 Nitzer Ebb Let Your Body Learn
1.8 Charles B Lack Of Love (Rub N Tug Edit)
Edited By – Rub N Tug
1.9 Liaz House Sensation (Magic Juan's Remix)
Remix – Magic Juan*
1.10 Tom Tom Club Don't Say No (Pumpin' Acid Mix By Marshall Jefferson)
Remix – Marshall Jefferson
1.11 Mogg* & Naudascher* Moon Unit (Part Two)
1.12 Nemesi Jurassico (Prins Thomas Miks Del 1 & 2)
Remix – Prins Thomas
1.13 Dominique Leone Clairevoyage (16th Rebels Of Mung Remix)
Remix – 16th Rebels Of Mung*
1.14 Matthew Dear Elementary Lover (DJ Koze Remix)
Remix – DJ Koze
1.15 Burial Raver
1.16 Low Motion Disco Things Are Gonna Get Easier


  • DJ Mix – Simon A. Carr


Total duration: 100:08 minutes.
Simon A. Carr - THISISNOTANEXIT Vol. 9
Electro, Indie Rock, Disco
Musician: Simon A. Carr
Category: Electronic / Rock
Country: UK
Released: 2008
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 488
Other Formats: RA AC3 WAV VOX VQF AU AUD